Qooking With Tianna

Welcome to The Quarantine Kitchen, otherwise known as Qooking With Tianna. Check out the 40 new recipes below that I’ve cooked!

Recipes Below!!

IMG_8345

  1. Caramelized Soy Chicken Homemade Ramen- https://www.theflavorbender.com/easy-homemade-chicken-ramen/#wprm-recipe-container-25934

AE94A053-057B-4ED0-88EF-195072267F5C

  1. Vegan Buddha Bowl- https://wellandfull.com/2016/02/the-vegan-buddha-bowl/

872836D6-ADB0-4BC5-9690-67DFABBACE2B

  1. Chicken and Broccoli Garlic Fettuccine Alfredo- https://www.tasteslovely.com/broccoli-chicken-fettuccine-alfredo/

IMG_8388

  1. Breakfast Granola & Fruit Bowl- https://www.jaroflemons.com/granola-breakfast-bowl/

IMG_8387

  1. Vanilla Cinnamon Pancakes and Cheese Eggs- https://www.thekitchn.com/pancakes-recipe-263226

FullSizeRender

  1. Garlic Butter Shrimp Scampi- https://damndelicious.net/2019/02/04/garlic-butter-shrimp-scampi/

1AD40A15-98BA-462A-971B-D50D61473FDD

  1. Pan-Fried Sesame Garlic Tofu and Broccoli- https://spicysouthernkitchen.com/asian-garlic-tofu/

EC5A9F09-6429-4B36-8690-1D90E3C9242A

8 & 9. Cast-Iron Skillet Chicken Thighs- https://www.bonappetit.com/recipe/perfect-pan-roasted-chicken-thighs

Tuscan Style Chicken Soup- https://www.kitchensanctuary.com/tuscan-style-chicken-soup/

BC9FB4FE-184C-4D22-B938-8BE3399E20C5

  1. Slow Cooker Al Pastor Tacos- https://www.tastingtable.com/cook/recipes/braised-pork-al-pastor-tacos-recipe-easy-slow-cooker-recipes

EDB6698D-26C5-4BB3-9A73-F5EBC40391CC

  1. Chocolate Raspberry Brownies- https://www.bakepedia.com/chocolate-raspberry-brownies-recipe/

55F543DC-5F1D-4625-811F-94555BBD63AB

  1. Broccoli, Cheddar, and Spinach Frittata- https://cookieandkate.com/broccoli-cheddar-spinach-frittata/print/24230/

IMG_7312

  1. The Best French Toast- https://tatyanaseverydayfood.com/recipe-items/the-best-french-toast/

IMG_7329

  1. Empanadas de Pollo y Queso- https://www.thespruceeats.com/chicken-empanadas-de-pollo-3029662

330F7058-00C4-4667-A906-9FFE6ABC7F60

  1. Mango Chocolate Dessert Empanada- https://damndelicious.net/2019/02/04/garlic-butter-shrimp-scampi/

A6A2D645-B293-41DC-BE97-B2E29B870229

  1. Loaded Avocado Toast- https://www.rachaelraymag.com/recipe/odette-williams-loaded-avocado-toasts-recipe

IMG_8861

17- 19. Cast-Iron Skillet Salmon- https://www.tasteofhome.com/article/cast-iron-salmon/

Rosemary Garlic Butter Sweet Potatoes- https://www.foodiecrush.com/rosemary-garlic-butter-smashed-potatoes/

Pan-Fried Asparagus- https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18318/pan-fried-asparagus/

IMG_9185

  1. Vegetarian Lasagna (Gluten Free)- https://wendypolisi.com/veggie-lasagna/

86A46DA9-26F9-41A8-B474-E1EE056C3BB1

  1. Baked Avocado Egg- https://healthyrecipesblogs.com/eggs-baked-in-avocado/

IMG_7453

  1. Bacon, Egg, & Cheese Biscuit with Sriracha Honey- https://www.cookingwithcocktailrings.com/sandwiches/2017/bacon-egg-cheese-biscuit-with-sriracha-honey

5D977BF0-AC83-4BE6-A2B3-D0A54FA95470

  1. Poke Bowl- https://eatthegains.com/salmon-poke-bowl/

E85FA473-3252-410D-9984-89D154C01EDE

  1. Old Fashioned Sweet Potato Pie- https://www.wellplated.com/old-fashioned-sweet-potato-pie/

EF9A55CF-C804-48BB-BCCE-21E9FE13708A

  1. Grilled Lemon Herb Mediterranean Chicken Salad- https://cafedelites.com/grilled-lemon-herb-mediterranean-chicken-salad-recipe/#wprm-recipe-container-40453

IMG_8975

  1. Double Cheeseburger with Fried Egg and Bacon- https://www.goodfood.com.au/recipes/easiestever-cheeseburger-recipe-20161121-gsu081

IMG_7510

  1. Chicken Parmesan- https://www.foxandbriar.com/baked-chicken-parmesan-recipe/

A20F52C9-E022-475A-86FF-DCB616508B0B

  1. Chicken Shawarma- https://www.halfbakedharvest.com/sheet-pan-chicken-shawarma/

IMG_7625

  1. Bacon Ramen- https://40aprons.com/bacon-ramen/

AC909927-BC81-45E6-B2A8-5D1C8B989A5E

  1. Breakfast Tacos- https://www.gimmesomeoven.com/easy-breakfast-tacos/print-recipe/59572/

3CC2888F-FA3A-40CF-AA74-A04F66B08B09

  1. Poached Eggs & Avocado Toast- https://pinchofyum.com/simple-poached-egg-avocado-toast

05C26CAB-32E3-431F-8589-0FE00950A881

  1. Thai Coconut Shrimp Soup- https://damndelicious.net/2015/02/18/easy-thai-shrimp-soup/print/

62253131-851D-4C42-8879-E2A466292441

33 & 34.

Easy Fried Egg- https://cookieandkate.com/favorite-fried-eggs-recipe/

Maduros (Fried Sweet Plantain)- https://www.bonappetit.com/recipe/maduros-fried-sweet-plantains

DJIKK+4ZSBCc+G+pexLQFg

  1. Apple Pie- https://natashaskitchen.com/apple-pie-recipe/

VFUUboMLS6GPaumAhxAE6w

  1. Brown Sugar Sweet Potato Pie- https://sallysbakingaddiction.com/brown-sugar-sweet-potato-pie/

0BEBF0D8-BF1A-4687-93DD-340ABEE670AF

37 & 38.

Perfect Stovetop Rice- https://themom100.com/recipe/how-to-cook-perfect-rice-on-the-stove-2/

Yaki Onigiri (Japanese Grilled Rice Ball)- https://www.justonecookbook.com/yaki-onigiri-grilled-rice-ball/

Yzxlw5+jSk6hwdO10bfrmg

VKj2Ir%mQ2iKUmb%8%llag

39 & 40.

Hibachi Shrimp Fried Rice- https://jennifercooks.com/hibachi-style-fried-rice/

Vegan Homemade Yum Yum Sauce- https://www.acouplecooks.com/yum-yum-sauce/

 

Thanks for reading! Happy qooking 🙂

-fin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s